Start för innehåll

Personal på Kiruna stadsbibliotek

Kontakta oss

Föreningsgatan 17 D
981 32 Kiruna
Information tel 0980- 70750
Expedition tel: 0980- 70 749
Fax : 0980-13 119

Fakturaadress:
Kiruna kommun
Kultur- och utbildningsförvaltningen/Stadsbiblioteket
KK50106
FK 722
838 74 FRÖSÖN

Bibliotekschef

Carina Salomonsson
Tel: 0980- 70 745
E-post: carina.salomonsson@kiruna.se

IT-ansvarig

Mari Norberg 
IT-ansvarig, Talböcker, Inköp, Katalog
Tel: 0980- 70 307
E-post: mari.norberg@kiruna.se

Fjärrlån

Anders Pudas
Fjärrlån, Filialansvarig
Tel: 0908- 70 747
E-post: anders.pudas@kiruna.se

Inger Waaranperä
Fjärrlån, Talböcker
Tel: 0980-75 551
E-post: Inger.waaranpera@kiruna.se

Barn och unga

Vik. Malene Jensen 
Tel: 0980- 70 308
E-post: malene.jensen@kiruna.se

Bokbuss

Carina Kreku
Tel: 0980 - 70 404
E-post: carina.kreku@kiruna.se

Anders Wanhainen
Bokbusschaufför
Tel: 0980- 70 444
E-post: anders.wanhainen@kiruna.se

Inköp/Katalog

Mari Norberg
Tel: 0980-70 307
E-post: mari.norberg@kiruna.se

Program/utställningar

Carina Kreku
Tel: 0980-70 404
E-post: carina.kreku@kiruna.se

Talböcker/Egen nedladdning

Mari Norberg
Tel: 0980-70 307
E-post: mari.norberg@kiruna.se

Inger Waaranperä
Tel: 0980-75 551
E-post: Inger.waaranpera@kiruna.se

Övrig personal

Lena Eriksson
Tel: 0980- 70 394
E-post: lena.eriksson@kiruna.se

Karin Holmgren
Tel: 0980-70 790
E-post: karin.holmgren@kiruna.se

Johanna Fjällborg
Tel: 0980-70 338
E-post: Johanna.fjellborg@kiruna.se